Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2678)

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Texhong Textile Group Limited (the "Company") announces the establishment of the nomination committee ("Nomination Committee") with effect from 1 April 2012 with terms of reference in compliance with the code provisions of the corporate governance code in Appendix 14 to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The members of the Nomination Committee will comprise such Directors as may be appointed by the Board from time to time. The Board has appointed Mr. Hong Tianzhu, Ms. Zhu Lanfen, Prof. Cheng Longdi and Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen as members of the Nomination Committee. Mr. Hong Tianzhu, the chairman of the Board, chief executive officer and an executive Director of the Company, has been appointed and will act as the chairman of the Nomination Committee.

By Order of the Board
Texhong Textile Group Limited
Hong Tianzhu
Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Hong Tianzhu, Mr. Zhu Yongxiang, Mr. Tang Daoping and Mr. Gong Zhao; the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Zhu Lanfen, Prof. Cheng Longdi and Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen.