(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(stock code: 2678)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Texhong Textile Group Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Hong Tianzhu (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhu Yongxiang

Mr. Tang Daoping

Mr. Gong Zhao

Independent non-executive directors:

Ms. Tao Xiaoming

Prof. Cheng Longdi

Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Hong Tianzhu		M	C
Mr. Zhu Yongxiang			
Mr. Tang Daoping			
Mr. Gong Zhao			
Ms. Tao Xiaoming	M	M	M
Prof. Cheng Longdi	M	M	M
Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen	С	С	M

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M — Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 3 March 2014